Quantcast

Jan 28, 2014

Spring Wishing


spring wish list


I'll be honest with you - I'm really, really over this awful winter weather. And it's only January. AH! The only thing that keeps me going these days when the temps are almost laughable is daydreaming of warmer weather, sunny days, and lots of pastels in my closet. I'm thinking of investing a little (or a lot) money on a few pieces that will carry me through Spring - a ruffled mini dress that's just adorable, a much needed bucket bag, and a pair of strappy sandals in a fun leopard print. Oh, I've also been lusting after this furry stool  from Furbish Studio and I think it's time I bite the home decor bullet. I have no idea where I'll put it but I'll cross that bridge when we get to it, right? On other news, we're now less than a week away from Fashion Week and 23 days away from leaving for Aruba! Woop, woop!

15 comments:

  1. Such a cute wishlist. Love the shoes. :)

    Keep in touch,
    J
    www.jonnessa.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Red Valentino I want anything and everything from that line, such feminine pieces. And I know, I am almost used to 10 degree weather!

    ReplyDelete
  3. That Phillip Lim top is so so adorable. I need it!

    ReplyDelete
  4. The only thing thats been keeping me sane during this bitter cold is dreaming of spring-wear as well! Love that Valentino dress and the strappy sandals. At least your going to Aruba soon!

    xx,
    Jen

    http://www.comfortably-chic.com
    ^spring wish list on the blog as well

    ReplyDelete
  5. adore that pale pink dress and that Phillip Lim top! Gorgeous picks!


    The Style Scribe

    ReplyDelete
  6. im with you! SO sick of winter! loving these pretty picks! xo

    ReplyDelete
  7. That dress. Oh my gosh that shade of blush is perfect.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Oh my, the Red Valentino dress is dreamy. I NEED it.

    Nikki
    thefashionablewife.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. That pale pink dress is everything!

    ReplyDelete
  10. That dress, oh my gorgeous! And that embellished top is everything - sign me up for all of these! xx

    ReplyDelete
  11. WHAAAAAAAAAT??? I am obsessed with that dress. My first thought was, "I have to buy this"..my second was that I actually have that dress. Well, it's very similar. haha This entire post is sooooo pretty. xoxo

    ReplyDelete
  12. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Leave a comment - I love to hear from you!