Nov 6, 2015

Mommy and Me Style: Tulle Skirts


My inner ballerina was thrilled when I found this gorgeous RED Valentino dress for the holidays. It's a great day to night dress - the tulle skirt adds flirty and girly qualities and the striped sweater top is versatile and gives the dress a more casual vibe. Given that I love it so much I figured I'd purchase a similar mini style for Baby Ali. And how cute is it?! I think it will make the perfect mommy and me outfit for some upcoming holiday events. 

Happy Friday, everyone!




Mommy:
Shoes: Jimmy Choo

Baby Girl:
Dress: Imoga (on sale!)
Shoes: Babywalker


5 comments:

  1. The hublot replica latest watch uses a Rolex movement as adjoin the acme acclimated previously. One of the a lot of approved afterwards models today is the stainless animate Daytona Rolex. It boasts of cartier replica accepting waterproof up to 330 anxiety , an engraved tachometer bezel and is cocky winding. As all models, a Daytona Rolex replica is aswell accessible and a Cast 1 Swiss replica boasts of accepting waterproof up to 100 anxiety and is one of the a lot of big-ticket in the Rolex replica watches. Grades 2-5 are beneath expensive. The Cast 1 Daytona Rolex replica aswell comes with an advantage of a admirable atramentous or white face forth with a stainless animate ability band. This cast comes with a abounding action alarm and a jewel movement from Velour that facilitates the client to time a alone connected movement. The replica watches superior associated with this archetypal commands a acceptable amount that hovers about $1500. Tag Heuer offers a advanced ambit of sunglasses differing by frame, fit and their lens blazon as well. Tag Heuer makes its sunglasses in four to 5 sizes which fit anybody from boilerplate to rolex replica attenuated faces. Abounding reviews of Tag sunglasses durably affirmation that the cast lives up to its bequest in this artefact bandage as well. Tag Heuer sunglasses are distinctively advised for assertive set of activities which accomplish them even added popular. Tag offers a advanced ambit of articles for anniversary purpose. An alfresco accepting can get an apt Tag Heuer sunglass for his alfresco activities. Tag sunglasses ensure adapted affliction of your eye if you are out in the sun. Tag Heuer sunglasses action three layers of careful carbon blanket which helps attention the http://www.ukrolexreplicass.uk.com eye from UV application transmission.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Leave a comment - I love to hear from you!