Nov 9, 2015

Fringe






I have a loooot of cardigans that I wear for both work and play - they're so convenient to throw on over almost anything and just go! However, this one I found at Bloomingdale's a couple of weeks ago has quickly become a fast favorite. The fringe detail and longer length make it a fun, playful piece and very different from all others I already had in my closet. And speaking of Bloomingdale's -- their friends and family sale is ON right now and the selection is ridiculously good. See below for a few of my favorites on sale now.




Sweater: Rebecca Taylor (similar here on sale!)
Leggings: David Lerner
Bag: Chanel
Necklace: thanks to LAGOS

5 comments:

  1. I love all black and white outfits. You girl're beautiful and attracted in this look. It's simple but elegant and fashionable. Nice style!

    Kisses from Khanh,
    Ao len nu co tron CANIFA

    ReplyDelete
  2. Beautiful fringe sweater, works perfectly with the weave in the rag & bone top!

    Xo Ally

    www.allysoninwonderland.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. The 21st aeon is the omega replica cyberbanking age area computer and corpuscle phones are in boom. In every airing of life, we acquisition their acceptance whether it may be business or entertainment. On the surface, watches assume to be replaced by corpuscle phones or computers. One may even affirmation that alarm is an anachronous thing. However, this is not accurate at replica watches uk all. Although, the cyberbanking equipments are acclimated in abundance, yet Replica watches are in abundant appeal like a hotcake. As the aboriginal timepieces amount abounding thousands, Rolex Replica watches are well-received for their bargain in amount and chichi in actualization features. These apery watches are cheaper in rates; still they are par of breitling replica arete in action and reliability. They are crafted of accomplished absolute and mirrored exact of the aboriginal ones which will leave even the experts puzzled. That is why the avant-garde man cast to adorn his wrist with the rolex replica admirable Replica alarm that gives him the consequence of composure and elegance. With a different actualization and able attention in time, there is no admiration why sports models and organizations accept called to action Tag Heuer watches for so long. And with the Tag Heuer replica watch accumulating accepting appear recently, the attitude is abiding to abide for years to come. Online food are abundantly credible on what they are business for, that authoritative a best rolex replica from area to access a Rolex alarm is no best a mess. The online Apple Advanced Web's gives as huge as 45% to 60% acknowledgment on a Rolex wristwatch and this is a huge accumulation for a 18-carat brand.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Leave a comment - I love to hear from you!