Quantcast

Dec 16, 2015

A Holiday Giveaway





It's been a while since I haven't hosted a good ole' giveaway around here and what better time than the holidays to get back on that. Merry (early) Christmas! Katherine Kwei is giving away a beautiful Kate Mini bag -- valued at $445! -- to one lucky reader. It's super easy to enter and a winner will be chosen at random on Christmas day. 

In the meantime, I'm off to continue packing and daydreaming about sunny Puerto Rico (we leave tomorrow!) Happy Hump Day, everyone. XO



Top: Soft Joie
Cardigan: thanks to Ellie Kai (also love this coat!)
Bag: thanks to Katherine Kwei
Bracelet: Lagos

a Rafflecopter giveaway

22 comments:

  1. Katherine Kwei's mini kate is beautiful and has to be my favorite.
    Joann

    ReplyDelete
  2. Beautiful, Viv! Love the Kate!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Beautiful bag and great giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Awesome giveaway! All the bags are gorg, but the Donna mini hobo is FAB! Hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

    xo
    Melissa
    www.meli1519@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. cute bag! i also love the guinevere tote! xo jillian - cornflake dreams

    ReplyDelete
  6. I really like this bag: http://www.katherinekwei.com/all-products/kate-teeny-bag-hair-calf-brown-chocolate-tan.html

    Debora Ferri
    debby_f@hotmail.it

    ReplyDelete
  7. I absolutely love every color/pattern/update to the Blaire Satchel! xo

    ReplyDelete
  8. Wow. These are SERIOUSLY gorgeous bags!!
    I really like the KATE TEENY BAG (in B/W SNAKE SKIN)!

    ~Kim Pincombe Cole

    ReplyDelete
  9. The Kate Mini Bag in Grey by far in my favorite. GORGEOUS!
    apicazo at umich dot edu

    ReplyDelete
  10. The Blaire tote is very pretty!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Gorgeous bag! Love the color!

    ReplyDelete
  12. Love the bag!! Great giveaway!!

    pinkandnavystripes.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. What fun bag! Love this fall pop of color!

    ReplyDelete
  14. so lovely! the KK Knot pouchette is so cute too! http://www.katherinekwei.com/all-products/kk-knot-pouchette-small-black-black-2261.html

    ReplyDelete
  15. Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletfactory-stores.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface-outlets.com.co

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Coach Outlet Store Online http://www.coachstoreonline.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.in.net

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordansretro.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburchoutlets.us.com

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadesoutlet.us.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlets.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanyco-outlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletofficial.us.com

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Leave a comment - I love to hear from you!